Print Icon  

Southampton Town Hall Ad Hoc Committee

Contact Us


The Southampton Town Hall Ad Hoc Committee was established by Council in 2016 to provide recommendations for:

  • the long-term structure revitalization and sustainability of the Southampton Town Hall;
  • maintaining and improving the use of the building; and
  • setting out aesthetic and functional upgrades to the municipal lands surrounding the Southampton Town Hall.

See the Mandate which describes the Committee's responsibilities.

Committee Members

Cheryl Grace - Council Representative

Diane Huber - Council Representative

Mark Janekovic - Heritage Committee Representative

Tim Andersen

John Cherrie

Kendall Johnston-Sawyer

Bruce Martin

Duncan MacCallum

Tony Sheard