The role of the Accessibility Advisory Committee is to guide Council on matters related to the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act, 2005 and the Saugeen Shores Accessibility Plan.

The Committee supports the identification, removal and prevention of barriers in a consistent manner in Saugeen Shores.

View the committee mandate.

Committee members

Maureen Crawford, Chair
Bill McKee, Vice Chair
Tim Garrod
Amy MacFarlane
Libby Thaw
Ann Veyvara-Divinski
Mini Jacques, Associate Member
Mayor Luke Charbonneau
Councillor Cheryl Grace, Alternate

Agendas and minutes

The Committee meets on the first Wednesday of the month (subject to change) at 4:00 p.m. at the Municipal Office.  View the Committee agendas and minutes using the Council Calendar.