The Town of Saugeen Shores Committee of Adjustment holds public meetings and makes decisions related to minor variance applications and sign variances.

The committee's responsibilities are described in section 44 of the Planning Act.

Committee members

Pat O'Connor, Chair

Don Matheson, Council Representative and Vice Chair

John Rich, Council Representative

Matt Carr, Council Representative

Elizabeth Kuntz

Marcel Legault

Olivia Barwell


The Committee of Adjustment meets on the third Monday of every month. If Monday is a holiday, the meeting is held on Tuesday.

Agendas and minutes

View the Committee agendas and minutes using the Council Calendar.