The role of the Community Emergency Management Program Committee is to advise Council on the development and implementation of the Town of Saugeen Shores' Emergency Management Program. View the committee's mandate.

The Emergency Management Program supports emergency preparedness in the Town and ensures our first responders, health organizations, social services, utilities and volunteer groups are able to respond to various types of emergency situations.

Committee members

Matt Carr, Council Representative

Dave Myette, Council Alternate

Linda White, Support

Phil Eagleson, Support

Kevin Zettel, Support

Ron St. Jacques

Agendas and minutes

View the Committee agendas and minutes using the Council Calendar.